Giorgio Armani “Si” EDP

Armani Si EDP w.

“Perfume follows you; it chases you and lingers behind you. It’s a reference mark. Perfume makes silence talk.”

Sonia Rykiel

Review: I like Armani EDP as they last long on my skin. Armani Si has a simple and elegant bottle, which hides a chypre scent. It’s price is reasonable only at the duty free shops or in special offers. I bought mine as a gift set with a shower gel and a body lotion (still did not test those-I will add the review if they are any good).

It is an elegant EDP, ideal for a night out, a date or a romantic dinner.

The fragrance opens with heart notes of strong flowers-and it can be a bit too much for some people-you need to like Armani to stand the scent, which beautifully develops on the skin to top notes of rose and jasmine.

Warm undertones caress patchouli and amber.

At the end of the day I can smell the scent of vanilla as a gentle goodbye from Armani.

Heart notes:

*Rose de Mai absolute, Neroli absolute and Egiptian Jasmine absolute

Top notes:

*Sicilian Bergamot, Mandarin Oil, Liquer de Cassis

Base notes:

*Pachouli Oil, Blond Woods, Amber, Orcanox ™, Vanille Absolute

I say SI to Armani. Give it a try:Giorgio Armani SI Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (1.7 Fl.Oz) EDP Perfume

Brand: Giorgio Armani
Category: Eau de Perfume
Name: Giorgio Armani “Si”
Size: 50ml (1.7 Fl.Oz)

Price: ca £ 50

Elka’s rating: 5

1=Wasted money.
2=So-so.
3=Just okay.
4=I like it, its good.
5=Very good.
6=Brilliant! I would buy it again.

Leave a comment